Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Gotthard Residences

Enjoy the advantages of your own holiday apartment without giving up exclusive Radisson Blu hotel services: This attractive concept of hotel-serviced apartments is what the Gotthard Residences offer. The new, free-standing residence houses around 100 units – from practical studios to spacious family-sized apartments to luxurious penthouses. The residences are in a wing completely separate from the hotel, making for a pleasant, private atmosphere. Residence owners can use all the hotel services of the Radisson Blu and benefit from the extensive wellness and fitness facilities.

Location

Andermatt is nestled within a beautiful natural landscape, embedded amidst mountains, meadows, and the golf course. The historic village center is full of businesses, restaurants and recreational facilities that are easy to reach by foot. The new Gotthard Residences hotel serviced apartments and the Radisson Blu Hotel Reussen are centrally located within Andermatt Reuss.

The grounds comprise several zones with apartment buildings, hotels and chalets. Green parks, the rushing Reuss River and beautifully landscaped paths invite guests to take leisurely walks and simply enjoy themselves. The village quarter Andermatt Reuss is car-free, which greatly enhances its recreational value. Private vehicles can be parked in the underground garage, and they remain close by throughout one’s stay because all the apartments and hotels offer direct access.

Andermatt Reuss

Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Gotthard Residences

Die Vorzüge einer eigenen Ferienwohnung geniessen, ohne auf den exklusiven Hotelservice von Radisson Blu zu verzichten: dieses attraktive Konzept der Hotel Serviced Apartments bieten die Gotthard Residences. Im neuen, alleinstehenden Residence-Gebäude sind rund 100 Wohneinheiten – von praktischen Studios über geräumige Mehrzimmer-Wohnungen bis hin zu luxuriösen Penthouses. Für eine angenehme Privatsphäre sorgt zudem die bauliche Trennung von Hotel und Residence-Gebäude. Die Residence-Eigentümer können von sämtlichen Hotelservices des Radisson Blu Gebrauch machen und profitieren von einer grosszügigen Wellness- und Fitness-­Infrastruktur.

Broschüre ansehen

Lage

Andermatt liegt inmitten einer traumhaften, alpinen Naturlandschaft, eingebettet zwischen Bergen, Wiesen und Golfplatz. Der historische Dorfteil mit zahlreichen Geschäften, Restaurants und Freizeiteinrichtungen ist bequem zu Fuss erreichbar. Innerhalb Andermatt Reuss sind die neuen Hotel Serviced Apartments Gotthard Residences und das Radisson Blu Hotel Reussen zentral platziert.

Das Gelände gliedert sich in verschiedene Bereiche mit Apartmenthäusern, Hotels und Chalets. Begrünte Parkanlagen, der rauschende Bergbach Reuss sowie idyllisch angelegte Wege laden zum entspannten Spazieren und Geniessen ein. Der Dorfteil Andermatt Reuss ist autofrei, was Ihren Erholungswert erheblich steigert. Privatfahrzeuge können in der Tiefgarage parkiert werden und bleiben während des Aufenthalts stets in Reichweite: Sämtliche Apartments und Hotels verfügen über direkte Zugänge.

Andermatt Reuss