Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Andermatt Reuss

The properties in Andermatt Reuss offer guests modern and diverse living options and are sought-after investment assets. The portfolio extends from practical studios to spacious apartments and penthouses.

Travel distances in Andermatt are short – and they should remain so: Andermatt Reuss is car-free, the underground garage offers ample parking space. The ski lifts, shops, restaurants and public facilities can be easily reached on foot at any time of year and are part of Andermatt's village life. The central Piazza Gottardo adds even more to this. It is a meeting place, a centre point, and starting point for numerous activities.

Andermatt Swiss Alps

From vision to destination: In recent years, Andermatt has developed into a year-round destination: Apartment buildings, hotels and chalets, the Scottish-style 18-hole golf course, which presents golfers with a welcome challenge, and the SkiArena, which is not only the most modern ski resort in Switzerland but also the largest in Central Switzerland, with pistes from Andermatt to Sedrun and Disentis. The 5-star deluxe hotel The Chedi Andermatt, with its perfect combination of alpine simplicity and urban sophistication, and the Radisson Blu Reussen, with its public indoor pool and wellness and fitness area, exude a special magic. More apartment buildings and hotels will be built in the coming years.

Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Andermatt Reuss

Die Immobilien in Andermatt Reuss bieten den Gästen moderne und unterschiedliche Wohnmöglichkeiten und sind gesuchte Investitionsobjekte. Die Palette reicht von praktischen Studios über grosszügige Apartments bis hin zu Penthouses.

Die Wege in Andermatt sind kurz – und das sollen sie auch bleiben: Andermatt Reuss ist autofrei, das unterirdische Parking bietet genügend Abstellplatz. Die Bergbahnen, Läden, Restaurants und öffentlichen Anlagen sind zu Fuss zu jeder Jahreszeit gut erreichbar und gliedern sich in das Dorfleben von Andermatt ein. Dazu trägt auch die zentrale Piazza Gottardo bei. Sie ist ein Treffpunkt, der Mittelpunkt und Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Aktivitäten.

Andermatt Swiss Alps

Von der Vision zur Destination: Andermatt hat sich in den letzten Jahren zur Ganzjahresdestination entwickelt: Apartmenthäuser, Hotels und Chalets, der schottisch anmutende 18-Loch Golfplatz, der Golferinnen und Golfer vor eine willkommene Herausforderung stellt und die SkiArena, die nicht nur das modernste Skigebiet der Schweiz ist, sondern auch die grösste der Zentralschweiz mit Pisten von Andermatt bis Sedrun und Disentis. Eine besondere Magie strahlt das 5-Sterne Deluxe Hotel The Chedi Andermatt aus mit seiner perfekten Verbindung von alpiner Schlichtheit und urbaner Grosszügigkeit oder das Radisson Blu Reussen mit den öffentlichen Indoor Pool und dem Wellness- und Fitnessbereich. In den nächsten Jahren werden weitere Apartmenthäuser und Hotels erstellt.